Missy Higgins!

Läste på hennes sida att hon ska släppa skiva inom den närmsta tiden! Härligt!
Missy Higgins

I remember someone old once said to me:
"that lies will lock you up with truth the only key."
But I was comfortable and warm inside my shell,
and couldn't see this place could soon become my hell.
So is it better to tell and hurt or lie to save their face?
Well I guess the answer is don't do it in the first place.
I know I'm not deserving of your trust from you right now,
but if by chance you change your mind you know I will not
let you down 'cause we were the special two, and will be again.

Nu blir det TP!!
So Long!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Självgod...jo, kanske.
Men med tanke på hur han brukar se ut när han hoppar höjdhopp, va han faktiskt riktigt stilig idag på TV. Eller hur? =)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback