Welcome to La-La Land

Hitta en definition på La-La Land på answears.com o den löd:
  1. A place renowned for its frivolous activity.
  2. A state of mind characterized by unrealistic expectations or a lack of seriousness.

1.Los Angeles, California (often abbreviated L.A.). This expression pokes fun at the alleged eccentricities of the city's inhabitants. For example, What do you expect? Frederick has lived in la-la land for ten years and it has rubbed off on him.
2.  A state of being out of touch with reality, as in I don't know what's going on with Amy--she seems to be in la-la land.

Om detta va nyheter för er så har ni lärt er nåt nytt ida med, grattis!
hahaha welcome to my la-la land.
So long.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Caroline

Tack!

Postat av: Petra

Haha...du har alldeles för mkt fritid tessan. Men tack för informationen...Nu har jag iaf lärt mig nånting idag. (för nån fysiologi har jag då inte lärt mig) Ciao!

2007-02-05 @ 15:16:24
URL: http://fantasybamse.blogg.se
Postat av: Tess

Haha, jag vet Petrus! (Kan ju aldrig ta tag i plugget!) Men det har uppenbarligen du med som faktiskt läser skiten;)
Synes!

2007-02-05 @ 15:21:41
URL: http://teresealex.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback