Realist? Jajjemen.






You Are a Realist

 
You don't see the glass as half empty or half full. You see what's exactly in the glass.
You never try to make a bad situation seem better than it is...
But you also never sabotage any good things you have going on.
You are brutally honest in your assessments of situations - and this always seems to help you cope.

Jaa, jag var bara tvungen o kolla om jag var en optimist eller pessimist. Men jag blev en realist, och ojojoj va det stämde in på mej haha tycker jag i alla fall haha! Testet kan hittas
här.

Men nu ska jag snart gå o lägga mej i alla fall!

Sleep tight peeps!

Kommentarer
Postat av: ems

våfflor är alltid smarrigt! :)

kram!

Postat av: NATALIE

haah vad kul test!

2007-03-27 @ 13:46:57
URL: http://nataliesshow.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback